Service Providers

Filter Results

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-264 of 264 Results)

Danielle Graber

12 Points Psychology

Animals: Other Cat Dog

Email Address 12points.psychology@gmail.com

Karen Hill

4PAWS 2FEET 1 TEAM

Animals: Dog

Email Address k421@myyahoo.com

Anna Rimac

Ability Horsemanship

Animals: Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address abilityhorsemanship@gmail.com

Nadine Robinson

Absolute Minds

Animals: Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address absoluteminds@outlook.com

elainevrussell@gmail.com

AEFL Pty Ltd

Animals: Horse

Email Address elainevrussell@gmail.com

Madeleine Flynn

All About Animals Animal-Assisted Therapy

Animals: Goats Alpaca or Llama Dog Chicken Donkey

Email Address madeleineflynn.ot@gmail.com

Linda Chassman

Animal Assisted Therapy Programs of Colorado

Animals: Goats Alpaca or Llama Cat Dog Donkey Horse

Email Address lchassman@aatpc.org

animalinstinctsaustralia

Animal Instincts Australia

Animals: Cat Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address animalinstinctsaustralia@gmail.com

Trudi Richardson

Blue Feathers

Animals: Alpaca or Llama Dog Chicken Donkey Horse

Email Address trudi@bluefeathers.net

Dave Hollier

Bushbred Horse-Assisted Learning Programs

Animals: Goats Cat Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address bushbred@gmail.com

Donna Flynn

Casino Equine Assisted Confidence

Animals: Other Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address donna@casinoequine.com

Caroline Smith

Choosing Harmony

Animals: Cat Dog Chicken

Email Address choosingharmony@outlook.com

Traci Coventry

Coventry Psychology at Epona Brae

Animals: Other Cat Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address drtraci@coventrypsych.com.au

Jo Pickett

Donovan Park Sport Horses & Rehab Services

Animals: Other Goats Dog Chicken Donkey Horse

Email Address donovanpark@activ8.net.au

Amanda Coslett

EQ Haven

Animals: Horse

Email Address enquiries@eqhaven.com.au

Judy Jenkin

Equine Assisted Learning Limestone

Animals: Cat Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address jj@eall.com.au

Sarai Jenkin

Equine Assisted Learning Limestone

Animals: Cat Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address Sjenkin02@gmail.com

Tama Green

Equine Fusion

Animals: Other Goats Dog Chicken Donkey Horse

Email Address equinefusionlearning@gmail.com

Rashida Khan

Equine Magic

Animals: Donkey Horse

Email Address redrocksstud@gmail.com

Equinnect: Equine Assisted Learning

Equinnect

Animals: Horse

Email Address tanya@equinnect.com.au

Vanessa Hawkins

ESB therapy

Animals: Other Cat Dog Horse

Email Address esbtherapies@gmail.com

Phoebe Amos

Farm Talk Animal-Assisted Speech Pathology

Animals: Other Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address phoebej@live.com.au

Brittany Doyle

Finding Clarity

Animals: Cat Dog Horse

Email Address info@findingclaritycounselling.com

Kristy Kemp

Flash Farm

Animals: Other Goats Alpaca or Llama Cat Dog Chicken Donkey Horse

Email Address info@flashfarm.org

Flyingchangesdc

Flying Changes Development Coaching

Animals: Other Goats Cat Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address michelle@flyingchangesdc.com.au

Glenn Helmot

Glenn Helmot

Animals: Dog

Email Address glenn@glennhelmot.com

info@gooddogaai.com

Good Dog

Animals: Goats Dog Chicken

Email Address info@gooddogaai.com

Jessica Doak

Grassroots Psychology

Animals: Goats Dog Horse

Email Address jess@grassrootspsych.com

Jodie Alderton

Harmony Hooves Healing Hearts

Animals: Goats Cat Dog Chicken Donkey Horse

Email Address jodielulu22@gmail.com

Julia McMillan

Heard in the Herd

Animals: Dog Horse

Email Address heardintheherdsa@gmail.com

Heart Dogs NT

Heart Dogs NT

Animals: Cat Dog

Email Address heartdogs@pawsdarwin.org

Kim Wilson

Henden Ryse

Animals: Other Goats Alpaca or Llama Dog Chicken Donkey Horse

Email Address hendenryse@gmail.com

Lea McDonald

Horse Connection

Animals: Dog Horse

Email Address lea@sabinapark.com.au

Courtney Gollan

Horse Haven

Animals: Horse

Email Address admin@horsehaven.space

Mel Keen

Horse Horizons

Animals: Cat Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address mel@horsehorizons.com.au

Clair Byrne

Horses Healing Hearts

Animals: Cat Dog Horse

Email Address clairstar7@gmail.com

Megan Nicol

Horses4 Health Equine and Animal Assisted Mental Health Services

Animals: Other Goats Alpaca or Llama Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address horses4health101@gmail.com

Sarah Harris

HorseWise Hahndorf

Animals: Goats Dog Chicken Horse Donkey

Email Address sarah@horsewise.com.au

Athan Delinicolas

Houndorf

Animals: Dog

Email Address athan@houndorf.com

Camilla Moon

In Touch Equine

Animals: Dog Horse

Email Address intouchequine4@gmail.com

Hilary Paull

K9 Potential

Animals: Dog

Email Address k9potential@gmail.com

Kylie Wolstencroft

Kylie Wolstencroft

Animals: Horse Donkey

Email Address kylie@lpclinic.com.au

Lainie Cameron

Lainie Cameron

Animals: Dog Horse

Email Address Lainie.Cameron@gmail.com

Helen Rogerson

LeadershipEQ

Animals: Horse

Email Address helen@leadershipeq.com.au

Chari-lee Hoad

Lerntal

Animals: Horse

Email Address admin@lerntal.com.au

Virginia Ede

Maggies Farm Wellness & Educational Sanctuary

Animals: Goats Cat Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address philnvj@gmail.com

MAJ Counselling and Therapies

MAJ Counselling and Therapies

Animals: Other Goats Alpaca or Llama Dog Horse

Email Address jelydays4@bigpond.com

Narelle Martin

Mangaroo Therapy Farm

Animals: Cat Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address mangarootherapyfarm@gmail.com

Cath Phillips

mindDog

Animals: Dog

Email Address cath@minddog.org.au

Jen Pack

Mountview Alpaca Farm

Animals: Alpaca or Llama

Email Address therapy@mountviewfarm.com.au

Leanne Winter

Mullum Road Clinic

Animals: Goats Alpaca or Llama Cat Dog Chicken Donkey Horse

Email Address manager1@mullumroad.com.au

Noemie Rigaud

N. R. Therapaws

Animals: Dog

Email Address noerigaud@pm.me

Leanne Fewings

Nelipot Equine & Nature Supported Therapies

Animals: Other Goats Cat Chicken Horse

Email Address nelipotenquiry@outlook.com

Adele Lindley

PADS - Personal Assistance Dog Solutions

Animals: Goats Alpaca or Llama Cat Dog Chicken Horse Donkey Other

Email Address adele@pads-australia.org

Niki Pryke

Paw Pause

Animals: Dog

Email Address pawpause@internode.on.net

Sharon Stewart

PAWS Pet Therapy

Animals: Dog Horse

Email Address sharon.paws@hotmail.com

Tanya Harry

Pleasant Sense Farm

Animals: Goats Alpaca or Llama Chicken Donkey

Email Address farm@pleasantsense.com.au

Sarah Carew

Progress Farm

Animals: Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address ot.sarahc@gmail.com

Katrina Miller

Ripple FX Tasmania

Animals: Dog Horse

Email Address kmiller@activ8.net.au

Roaming Ranch

Roaming Ranch

Animals: Other Goats Cat Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address roamingranch@gmail.com

Sarah Orr

Safrem Pty Ltd

Animals: Dog Horse

Email Address sarahorr@outlook.com

Sarah Munn Therapy Teachings - Sarah Munn & Team

Sarah Munn Therapy Teachings

Animals: Goats Dog Chicken Horse Donkey

Email Address sarah@barefoottherapists.com.au

Jessica Foster

Spectrum Village

Animals: Other Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address jess@spectrumvillage.com.au

Elisabeth Dos Santos

Stablemindz

Animals: Horse

Email Address liz@stablemindz.org

Stephenie Bruce

Stephenie Bruce

Animals: Dog Horse

Email Address stephenielee16@gmail.com

janine@storydogs.org.au

Story Dogs

Animals: Dog

Email Address janine@storydogs.org.au

Sunnie Smiles

Sunnie Smiles

Animals: Dog

Email Address pupsmiles1@gmail.com

Lesley Porter

The Good Life Farm Ltd

Animals: Goats Alpaca or Llama Dog Chicken Donkey Horse

Email Address goodlifefarm@iinet.net.au

Diena Grant-Thomson

The Nature of Therapy

Animals: Other Goats Cat Donkey

Email Address admin@thenatureoftherapy.com.au

Helen Huie

The Stables Counselling

Animals: Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address thestablescounselling@gmail.com

Jane Ashton

The Therapy Pod

Animals: Other Goats Alpaca or Llama Cat Dog Horse

Email Address jane@thetherapypod.com.au

Jay Hobbs

Thriving Now

Animals: Dog Horse

Email Address admin@thrivingnow.com.au

Sefronia Twin

Tinkers Farm

Animals: Horse

Email Address Sefroniatwin@gmail.com

Tropical Wellbeing

Tropical Wellbeing

Animals: Dog Horse

Email Address act.natural@outlook.com

True Trails

TrueTrails

Animals: Horse

Email Address truetrails@bigpond.com

Janeen Greaves

VIRB PATS

Animals: Dog Horse

Email Address janeen.g@virb.com.au

Chakera Houtby

Waggly Woofs

Animals: Dog

Email Address wagglywoofs@gmail.com

Kim Wren

Wedgetailrides

Animals: Cat Dog Horse

Email Address wedgetailrides@gmail.com

Elen Rees

Wild at Heart Ecotherapy

Animals: Other Cat Dog Chicken Horse

Email Address elenrees@yahoo.com

pammyholmes80@gmail.com

Wunderdogs AAA

Animals: Other Dog Chicken

Email Address info@thewunderdogs.com.au

Casey Romanos

Yarraman Lodge

Animals: Dog Horse

Email Address casey@yarramanlodge.com.au

therapy-chicken-in-pen